raterew.blogg.se

Jumpstart kindergarten ending
Jumpstart kindergarten ending









  1. #Jumpstart kindergarten ending how to#
  2. #Jumpstart kindergarten ending movie#

  • Daisy Abel: Hi Frankie Hi Hopsalot! I'm Very Nice To Meet You!.
  • Sean Abel: Frankie and Hopsalot, You Guys are Great, This is my Young Brother, Nick Minor, and this is my little sister, Daisy Abel, she's from China at school!.
  • Barney: Well, I'm So Glad that will sure you been got here, Are You Ready to Meet some of the Jumpstart Friends?.
  • Sean Abel: Barney, It's you, this is my young brother Nick, and my little sister daisy abel, she's from china at school, and they're just like me, they want me to know all about Jumpstartville.
  • Barney: It's great to be here with all my special friends.
  • Sean Abel: Hey Barney, How's It Going?!.
  • Barney: This is Gonna Be Great, Hi Everybody.
  • #Jumpstart kindergarten ending how to#

    Cedarmont Kids: Barney's friends are big and small They come from lots of places, After school they meet to play And sing with happy faces, Barney shows us lots of things Like how to play pretend, ABC's and 123s And how to be a friend, Barney comes to play with us Whenever we may need him, Barney can be your friend too, If you just make-believe him! (music ends).Barney: Hi Kids, wow this is gonna be so much fun!.Cedarmont Kids: Barney is a dinosaur From our imagination, And when he's tall he's what we call A dinosaur sensation!.Announcer: With our Special Host, He's Big, He's Friendly, He's Purple, (music starts for "Barney is a Dinosaur") Let's Give a Big Welcome to.Announcer #2: where anything can happen if Just Make Believe it, It's Time for Jumpstart Show.Announcer: and now, Live From Your Imagination!.(the title card is Barney in Jumpstart: The Movie) (music ends) We're gonna take a trip today, JumpStart across the world, we can, JumpStart, to see what we can see, JumpStart Around the World, we can, JumpStart, to see what we can see, JumpStart across the world, we can, JumpStart, to see what we can see, JumpStart Around the World, we can, JumpStart, to see what we can see.So buy a ticket, now don't delay (CJ: C'mon, hurry up, Edison!).People living like you and me (Preschool buddies: Just like me!).Frankie: Cross every ocean, cross every sea (Edison: CJ, we're goin' on a trip!).

    #Jumpstart kindergarten ending movie#

    (the magic sparkle and music starts for "Jumpstart Around the World Song (Barney in Jumpstart: The Movie Version)").(the 3 Kids Close their eyes, to Use Their Imagination).Daisy Abel: (music ends) When we Use our Imagination!.Sean Abel: Wow! (Nick: That Looks Great) (Daisy Abel: Neat).Sean Abel: Thank You Daisy Abel, Let's See If Barney puts inside!.Daisy Abel: Wow, What a Neat Jumpstart Stage.9 Wee Sing Kids: Imagine a place you want to be, Imagine a place for you and me, Imagine a place and you'll be there, Imagination can take you anywhere.Sean Abel: We're Making a Jumpstart Stage for Barney!.9 Wee Sing Kids: with you're mine your eyes can see, Imagine a place you want to be, Imagination can take you anywhere.Sean Abel: I'll Be Making Casey Cat for Barney Stage in this Movie!.9 Wee Sing Kids: (music starts for Imagine a Place) Imagine a place you want to be, Imagine a place for you and me, Imagine a place and you'll be there, Imagination can take you anywhere.Sean Abel: I'm Not Sure What It's mind, Let's Make a Stage!.Sean Abel: Wow, This Place looks Familiar With That, Nick, Let me Look!.(sean abel and his young brother nick minor goes to Washington Schoolhouse).Sean Abel: No No, You'll See, Washington Schoolhouse, it’s true, You Know What I Meant If I gotta do it!.Nick Minor: I Can't Believe you Talk me into coming Here Sean, all this talk about magical trees and mysterious people, But you got someone else when you'll be telling me you flew in a spaceship.Sean Abel: Come On Nick, Let's Go we're almost there!.(She bumps on the Screen) oh, hello, I'm Eleanor Elephant, I Love to Dance, It Sure Is very nice to meet you, Frankie Told me About the Ballet Class at My House when you do something special, and Today, you can Help Me, I'll Show You To See What I Can Do, Come On, Welcome to Jumpstartville, I Think It's Lots of Fun, There's So Much To Do, who loves to sing and dance, we'll be friends and visit fun places, even watching Big Bag Beat, You'll Soon, It's Live in Concert, Let's Go See Barney, BJ and Baby Bop, Come on, Let's Play. Eleanor Elephant: Round and Round and Round and Round.Eleanor Elephant: tippy toes, tippy toes, tippy toes.PARAMOUNT PICTURES and WALT DISNEY PICTURES presents.(the 1995 Paramount Pictures and Walt Disney Pictures logo and the Nickelodeon Movies logo play, then the opening credits play and start the movie, One Day at Jumpstartville, What is That Sound?)











    Jumpstart kindergarten ending